Krypto - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (722 entries)

en: Real account
zh-CN: 实质帐户

en: Board
zh-CN: 图形

en: Please turn your device in landscape mode.
zh-CN: 请开启横向模式

en: chart
zh-CN: 图表

en: charts or more
zh-CN: 更多图表内容

en: Search by name or symbol
zh-CN: 根据名字或符号查找

en: real account
zh-CN: 实质帐户

en: See all balances
zh-CN: 查看所有余额

en: List accounts
zh-CN: 用户列表

en: History
zh-CN: 历史

en: Credit
zh-CN: 信用

en: Widthdraw
zh-CN: 提取

en: Order book
zh-CN: 定货簿

en: Market
zh-CN: 市场

en: Portfolio
zh-CN: 文件夹

en: Leader board
zh-CN: 排行榜

en: Calc.
zh-CN: 计数机

en: Watching
zh-CN: 观看

en: News
zh-CN: 新消息

en: Panel
zh-CN: 面板

en: Manager
zh-CN: 经理人

en: Admin
zh-CN: 管理员

en: Converter
zh-CN: 转换器

en: Social
zh-CN: 社交

en: Calendar
zh-CN: 日程表

en: Watchlist
zh-CN: 监督项目明细表

en: Contact us
zh-CN: 联系我们

en: January
zh-CN: 一月

en: February
zh-CN: 二月

en: March
zh-CN: 三月

en: April
zh-CN: 四月

en: May
zh-CN: 五月

en: June
zh-CN: 六月

en: July
zh-CN: 七月

en: August
zh-CN: 八月

en: September
zh-CN: 九月

en: October
zh-CN: 十月

en: November
zh-CN: 十一月

en: December
zh-CN: 十二月

en: Mon.
zh-CN: 星期一

en: Tue.
zh-CN: 星期二

en: Wed.
zh-CN: 星期三

en: Thu.
zh-CN: 星期四

en: Fri.
zh-CN: 星期五

en: Sat.
zh-CN: 星期六

en: Sun.
zh-CN: 星期日

en: Statistics
zh-CN: 统计表

en: Bank transferts
zh-CN: 银行过户

en: Payments
zh-CN: 支付

en: Subscriptions
zh-CN: 订阅

en: Identity
zh-CN: 身分

en: Users
zh-CN: 使用者

en: Orders
zh-CN: 定单

en: Withdraw
zh-CN: 提取

en: Currency
zh-CN: 货币

en: Total trade
zh-CN: 交易总额

en: Total deposit
zh-CN: 存款总额

en: Total withdraw
zh-CN: 退出总额

en: Fees
zh-CN: 费用

en: Name
zh-CN: 姓名

en: Email
zh-CN: 电子信箱

en: Subscription
zh-CN: 订阅

en: Signin method
zh-CN: 登录方法

en: Last login
zh-CN: 上次登录时间

en: Notifications enabled
zh-CN: 已启用通知

en: Trial version
zh-CN: 试用版

en: day
zh-CN: 天

en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

en: Inactive
zh-CN: 待用

en: Enabled
zh-CN: 启用

en: Ref
zh-CN: 参考资料

en: User
zh-CN: 用户

en: Order date
zh-CN: 订购日期

en: Exchange
zh-CN: 交换

en: Pair
zh-CN: 对

en: Type
zh-CN: 类型

en: Amount
zh-CN: 总计

en: Received
zh-CN: 收到

en: Total deducted
zh-CN: 总扣除额

en: Total received
zh-CN: 收到的总数

en: Buy
zh-CN: 购买

en: Sell
zh-CN: 卖

en: Coin list
zh-CN: 硬币清单

en: Market list
zh-CN: 市场清单

en: Heatmap
zh-CN: 热图

en: Price
zh-CN: 价钱

en: Direct Vol. 24H
zh-CN: 直接卷24H

en: Total Vol. 24H
zh-CN: 总卷24H

en: Market Cap
zh-CN: 市值

en: Chg. 24H
zh-CN: 变动。 24H

en: 24h High/Low
zh-CN: 24h高/低

en: Dashboard
zh-CN: 仪表板

en: General settings
zh-CN: 常规设置

en: Coins
zh-CN: 硬币

en: Currencies
zh-CN: 货币

en: Mail settings
zh-CN: 邮件设置

en: Payment
zh-CN: 付款

en: News - Social
zh-CN: 新闻 - 社交

en: Intro
zh-CN: 介绍

en: Trading
zh-CN: 贸易

en: Cron
zh-CN: 克龙

en: Additional pages
zh-CN: 附加页面

en: Today's visits
zh-CN: 今天的访问

en: 7 days visits
zh-CN: 7天访问

en: Number of users
zh-CN: 用户数量

en: Number of coins
zh-CN: 硬币数量

en: Last users
zh-CN: 最后用户

en: This website uses cookies
zh-CN: 本网站使用cookies

en: Our website uses cookies to examine site traffic and user activity while on our site, for enhanced and effective user experience, marketing, and to provide social media functionality.
zh-CN: 我们的网站使用cookie来检查我们网站上的网站流量和用户活动，以获得增强的有效用户体验，营销和提供社交媒体功能。

en: Accept
zh-CN: 接受

en: Your e-mail address
zh-CN: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Your password
zh-CN: 你的密码

en: Forgot password ?
zh-CN: 忘记密码 ？

en: Login
zh-CN: 登录

en: or
zh-CN: 要么

en: Create a new account
zh-CN: 创建一个新账户

en: practice account
zh-CN: 练习帐户

en: Symbol
zh-CN: 符号

en: Last
zh-CN: 持续

en: Chng (%)
zh-CN: Chng（％）

en: Profile
zh-CN: 轮廓

en: Notification
zh-CN: 通知

en: Security
zh-CN: 安全

en: Logout
zh-CN: 登出

en: Your name
zh-CN: 你的名字

en: Language
zh-CN: 语言

en: Type chart
zh-CN: 键入图表

en: Change your password
zh-CN: 更改您的密码

en: Repeat your password
zh-CN: 重复你的密码

en: Back
zh-CN: 背部

en: Validate
zh-CN: 验证

en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

en: Your website title
zh-CN: 您的网站标题

en: App description
zh-CN: 应用说明

en: Referal link
zh-CN: 推荐链接

en: Your referal link (ex : Changelly)
zh-CN: 你的推荐链接（例如：Changelly）

en: Maintenance mode
zh-CN: 维护模式

en: Number format
zh-CN: 数字格式

en: Switch charts to tradingview charts
zh-CN: 将图表切换到交易视图图表

en: Enable autolanguage
zh-CN: 启用自动语言

en: Enable POEditor Language
zh-CN: 启用POEditor语言

en: POEditor API Key
zh-CN: POEditor API密钥

en: Your POEditor API Key
zh-CN: 您的POEditor API密钥

en: POEditor Project Selector
zh-CN: POEditor项目选择器

en: Allow signup
zh-CN: 允许注册

en: User need verify account
zh-CN: 用户需要验证帐户

en: Need captcha signup
zh-CN: 需要验证码注册

en: Google Recaptcha Site Key
zh-CN: Google Recaptcha网站密钥

en: Your Google Recaptcha Site Key
zh-CN: 您的Google Recaptcha网站密钥

en: Google Recaptcha Secret Key
zh-CN: Google Recaptcha密钥

en: Your Google Recaptcha Secret Key
zh-CN: 您的Google Recaptcha密钥

en: Sigin with google
zh-CN: Sigin与谷歌

en: Your Google App ID
zh-CN: 您的Google App ID

en: Your Google App Secret
zh-CN: 您的Google App秘密

en: Sigin with Facebook
zh-CN: Sigin与Facebook

en: Your Facebook App ID
zh-CN: 您的Facebook App ID

en: Your Facebook App Secret
zh-CN: 你的Facebook App秘密

en: Google Analytics
zh-CN: 谷歌分析

en: Enable Google Ad
zh-CN: 启用Google广告

en: Google Ad Client
zh-CN: Google广告客户

en: Your Google Ad Client
zh-CN: 您的Google广告客户

en: Google Ad Slot
zh-CN: Google广告位

en: Your Google Ad slot
zh-CN: 您的Google广告位

en: Enable Cookie popup
zh-CN: 启用Cookie弹出窗口

en: Cookie Popup title
zh-CN: Cookie弹出标题

en: Your Cookie popup title
zh-CN: 你的Cookie弹出标题

en: Cookie Popup text
zh-CN: Cookie弹出文本

en: Your Cookie popup text
zh-CN: 你的Cookie弹出文字

en: Blacklisted countries
zh-CN: 黑名单国家

en: Save
zh-CN: 保存

en: Allow user to switch chart type
zh-CN: 允许用户切换图表类型

en: Done !
zh-CN: 做完了！

en: quantity
zh-CN: 数量

en: Enable native trading
zh-CN: 启用原生交易

en: Balance configuration
zh-CN: 平衡配置

en: Show balance estimation
zh-CN: 显示余额估算

en: User user currency select
zh-CN: 用户用户货币选择

en: Show balance estimation in
zh-CN: 显示余额估算

en: Referal system configuration
zh-CN: 推荐系统配置

en: Enable referal (native trading need to be enabled)
zh-CN: 启用referal（需要启用本机交易）

en: Referal comission (in $, fixed amount)
zh-CN: Referal comission（$，固定金额）

en: Referal comission (in $, fixed amount) ex : When a referal signup & deposit real cash, the refer win 5 $ (value = 5)
zh-CN: Referal comission（$，固定金额）ex：当referal注册并存入真实现金时，推荐赢5 $（值= 5）

en: Deposit configuration
zh-CN: 存款配置

en: Deposit fees (in %)
zh-CN: 存款费用（％）

en: Deposit minimum (in $)
zh-CN: 存款最低金额（以美元计）

en: Deposit maximum (in $)
zh-CN: 存款最高金额（以美元计）

en: Deposit currencies allowed
zh-CN: 存款货币允许

en: Deposit wallet receive (if wallet real currency not available)
zh-CN: 存款钱包接收（如果钱包真实货币不可用）

en: Withdraw configuration
zh-CN: 提取配置

en: Withdraw minimum (in $)
zh-CN: 提取最低金额（以美元计）

en: Withdraw processing time (in days)
zh-CN: 提款处理时间（天）

en: Withdraw processing time (in days) = ex : 3
zh-CN: 提款处理时间（天数）=例如：3

en: Trading configuration
zh-CN: 交易配置

en: Trading fees (in %)
zh-CN: 交易费用（％）

en: Order reference pattern
zh-CN: 订单参考模式

en: Real account configuration
zh-CN: 真实账户配置

en: Enable real account
zh-CN: 启用真实账户

en: Practice account configuration
zh-CN: 练习帐户配置

en: Maximum free deposit (in $)
zh-CN: 最高免费押金（美元）

en: Maximum free deposit (in $) ex : 10000
zh-CN: 最高免费存款（以美元计算）：10000

en: Free deposit wallet receive
zh-CN: 免费存款钱包

en: Ref.
zh-CN: 参考。

en: Submited date
zh-CN: 提交日期

en: Status
zh-CN: 状态

en: Document name
zh-CN: 文件名称

en: Documents
zh-CN: 文件

en: Not processed
zh-CN: 没有处理

en: Processed
zh-CN: 处理

en: Payment success
zh-CN: 付款成功

en: Payment reference pattern
zh-CN: 付款参考模式

en: Enable SMTP
zh-CN: 启用S​​MTP

en: SMTP Server
zh-CN: SMTP服务器

en: Your SMTP host server
zh-CN: 您的SMTP主机服务器

en: SMTP Port
zh-CN: SMTP端口

en: Your SMTP port
zh-CN: 您的SMTP端口

en: SMTP Security
zh-CN: SMTP安全

en: SMTP User
zh-CN: SMTP用户

en: Your SMTP user
zh-CN: 您的SMTP用户

en: SMTP Password
zh-CN: SMTP密码

en: Your SMTP password
zh-CN: 您的SMTP密码

en: Email sender name
zh-CN: 电邮发件人姓名

en: Support mail
zh-CN: 支持邮件

en: Support Phone
zh-CN: 支持电话

en: Support phone
zh-CN: 支持电话

en: Support Address
zh-CN: 支持地址

en: DPO mail
zh-CN: DPO邮件

en: DPO Phone
zh-CN: DPO电话

en: DPO phone
zh-CN: DPO电话

en: Send welcome mail
zh-CN: 发送欢迎邮件

en: Welcome mail subject
zh-CN: 欢迎邮件主题

en: Calendar credentials
zh-CN: 日历凭据

en: Enable calendar
zh-CN: 启用日历

en: Calendar Client ID
zh-CN: 日历客户端ID

en: Your Calendar Client ID
zh-CN: 您的日历客户端ID

en: Calendar Client Secret
zh-CN: 日历客户端密钥

en: Only show events in relation to enabled coins
zh-CN: 仅显示与已启用硬币相关的事件

en: News feed
zh-CN: 新闻提要

en: Add news feed
zh-CN: 添加新闻Feed

en: Your RSS Feed link
zh-CN: 您的RSS Feed链接

en: Add
zh-CN: 加

en: Name feed
zh-CN: 名称Feed

en: Url
zh-CN: 网址

en: Twitter accounts
zh-CN: Twitter帐户

en: Add twitter account
zh-CN: 添加Twitter帐户

en: Twitter name
zh-CN: Twitter名称

en: without
zh-CN: 无

en: Social name
zh-CN: 社会名称

en: Created date
zh-CN: 创建日期

en: Amount paid
zh-CN: 支付的金额

en: Wallet received
zh-CN: 钱包收到了

en: Amount received
zh-CN: 收到的金额

en: Payment gateway
zh-CN: 支付网关

en: Proof
zh-CN: 证明

en: Modify balance
zh-CN: 修改余额

en: Select balance
zh-CN: 选择余额

en: Modification type
zh-CN: 修改类型

en: Modification value
zh-CN: 修改价值

en: Add modification
zh-CN: 添加修改

en: Card
zh-CN: 卡

en: Balances
zh-CN: 余额

en: Remove
zh-CN: 去掉

en: Last location
zh-CN: 最后的位置

en: Currency use
zh-CN: 货币使用

en: Signup with
zh-CN: 注册

en: Identity verification
zh-CN: 身份验证

en: 2 Step Authentification
zh-CN: 2步验证

en: User status
zh-CN: 用户状态

en: Login history
zh-CN: 登录历史记录

en: More details
zh-CN: 更多细节

en: Deposit history
zh-CN: 存款历史

en: Total
zh-CN: 总

en: Value in BTC
zh-CN: BTC的价值

en: Value in USD
zh-CN: 美元价值

en: Withdraw method
zh-CN: 提款方法

en: Date
zh-CN: 日期

en: Ask a widthdraw
zh-CN: 问一个宽抽牌

en: WITHDRAW
zh-CN: 收回

en: paypal
zh-CN: 贝宝

en: Choose receiver account
zh-CN: 选择收款人帐户

en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: Next
zh-CN: 下一个

en: Notification's configuration complete.
zh-CN: 通知的配置完成。

en: Your PushBullet Access Token
zh-CN: 你的PushBullet访问令牌

en: Remove token
zh-CN: 删除令牌

en: You are premium !
zh-CN: 你很优惠！

en: left
zh-CN: 剩下

en: Main settings
zh-CN: 主要设置

en: Period
zh-CN: 期

en: Colour
zh-CN: 颜色

en: Thickness
zh-CN: 厚度

en: Reset
zh-CN: 重启

en: Apply
zh-CN: 应用

en: Entrer your Google Authenticator Code
zh-CN: 加入您的Google身份验证码

en: Enter your Google Authenticator Code
zh-CN: 输入您的Google身份验证器代码

en: Balances valued less than 0.001 BTC
zh-CN: 价值低于0.001 BTC的余额

en: Hide small balance
zh-CN: 隐藏小平衡

en: Estimate value
zh-CN: 估计价值

en: Value in
zh-CN: 价值

en: Deposit
zh-CN: 存款

en: Google Authentification is enable !
zh-CN: Google Authentification已启用！

en: Set as done
zh-CN: 设置完成

en: Close
zh-CN: 关

en: Google Authenticator code is invalid
zh-CN: Google身份验证器代码无效

en: You will receive a widthdraw confirmation by email
zh-CN: 您将通过电子邮件收到宽幅确认

en: Ref, User ID, Type, Currency
zh-CN: 参考，用户ID，类型，货币

en: Widthdraw filter
zh-CN: Widthdraw过滤器

en: Default
zh-CN: 默认

en: Not confirmed
zh-CN: 还没有确定

en: Done
zh-CN: 完成

en: Payment filter
zh-CN: 付款过滤器

en: Need to be approved
zh-CN: 需要获得批准

en: Paid
zh-CN: 付费

en: Not paid
zh-CN: 未支付

en: All payments
zh-CN: 所有付款

en: Ask a proof
zh-CN: 问一个证明

en: Bank ref.
zh-CN: 银行参考

en: Proof received
zh-CN: 收到证明

en: In pending
zh-CN: 待定

en: All widthdraw
zh-CN: 所有宽抽牌

en: Withdraw reference pattern
zh-CN: 提取参考模式

en: Withdraw filter
zh-CN: 提取过滤器

en: Withdraw infos
zh-CN: 提取信息

en: year
zh-CN: 年

en: month
zh-CN: 月

en: week
zh-CN: 周

en: hour
zh-CN: 小时

en: minute
zh-CN: 分钟

en: second
zh-CN: 第二

en: ago
zh-CN: 前

en: Bank transfert
zh-CN: 银行转账

en: Deposit amount
zh-CN: 存款金额

en: Fill up
zh-CN: 填上

en: It's free
zh-CN: 免费

en: You will receive
zh-CN: 您将收到

en: Add real funds
zh-CN: 添加真实资金

en: Minimal deposit
zh-CN: 最低存款额

en: Enable credit card
zh-CN: 启用信用卡

en: Stipe private key
zh-CN: Stipe私钥

en: Your Stripe API Key
zh-CN: 您的Stripe API密钥

en: Enable Paypal
zh-CN: 启用Paypal

en: Enable Paypal Live mode
zh-CN: 启用Paypal Live模式

en: Paypal client ID
zh-CN: Paypal客户端ID

en: Your paypal client ID
zh-CN: 您的PayPal客户端ID

en: Paypal Client Secret
zh-CN: Paypal客户端秘密

en: Your paypal client Secret
zh-CN: 您的PayPal客户端秘密

en: Enable Blockonomics
zh-CN: 启用Blockonomics

en: Blockonomics Secret key
zh-CN: Blockonomics密钥

en: Your blockonomics secret key
zh-CN: 你的区块经济学秘密密钥

en: Enable Fortumo
zh-CN: 启用Fortumo

en: Fortumo Secret key
zh-CN: Fortumo秘密密钥

en: Your fortumo secret key
zh-CN: 你的秘密钥匙

en: Fortumo Service key
zh-CN: Fortumo服务密钥

en: Your fortumo service key
zh-CN: 您的fortumo服务密钥

en: Enable Coingate
zh-CN: 启用Coingate

en: Enable CoinGate live mode
zh-CN: 启用CoinGate实时模式

en: Your CoinGate Auth Token
zh-CN: 你的CoinGate Auth Token

en: CoinGate Receive Currency
zh-CN: CoinGate收到货币

en: Enable Coinpayments
zh-CN: 启用Coinpayments

en: Coinpayments Public Key
zh-CN: 共付公钥

en: Your Coinpayments Public Key
zh-CN: 您的Coinpayments公钥

en: Coinpayments Private Key
zh-CN: Coinpayments私钥

en: Your Coinpayments Private Key
zh-CN: 您的共同支付私钥

en: Your Coinpayments Marchand ID
zh-CN: 您的Coinpayments Marchand ID

en: Your Coinpayments IPN Secret
zh-CN: 你的Coinpayments IPN秘密

en: Enable Rave Flutterwave payment
zh-CN: 启用Rave Flutterwave付款

en: Sandbox mode Rave Flutterwave
zh-CN: 沙盒模式Rave Flutterwave

en: Rave Flutterwave Public Key
zh-CN: Rave Flutterwave公钥

en: Your Rave Flutterwave Public Key
zh-CN: 你的Rave Flutterwave公钥

en: Rave Flutterwave Secret Key
zh-CN: Rave Flutterwave密钥

en: Your Rave Flutterwave Secret Key
zh-CN: 你的Rave Flutterwave密钥

en: Rave Flutterwave Payment Title
zh-CN: Rave Flutterwave付款标题

en: Your Rave Flutterwave Payment title
zh-CN: 您的Rave Flutterwave付款标题

en: Rave Flutterwave Payment Prefix
zh-CN: Rave Flutterwave付款前缀

en: Your Rave Flutterwave Payment prefix (ex : KRYP)
zh-CN: 您的Rave Flutterwave付款前缀（例如：KRYP）

en: Enable Coinbase Commerce payment
zh-CN: 启用Coinbase Commerce付款

en: Coinbase commerce API Key
zh-CN: Coinbase商业API密钥

en: Your Coinbase commerce API Key
zh-CN: 您的Coinbase商务API密钥

en: Coinbase commerce Payment Title
zh-CN: Coinbase商业支付标题

en: Your Coinbase commerce Payment title
zh-CN: 您的Coinbase商业付款标题

en: Enable Mollie
zh-CN: 启用Mollie

en: Your Mollie Key
zh-CN: 你的Mollie钥匙

en: Enable Payeer
zh-CN: 启用Payeer

en: Payeer Shop ID
zh-CN: Payeer商店ID

en: Your Payeer Shop ID
zh-CN: 您的Payeer商店ID

en: Payeer API Key
zh-CN: Payeer API密钥

en: Your Payeer API Key
zh-CN: 您的Payeer API密钥

en: Enable Bank transfert
zh-CN: 启用银行转帐

en: Bank transfert maximum at the same time
zh-CN: 银行同时转账最多

en: Bank transfert proof enabled
zh-CN: 启用了银行转账证明

en: Bank transfert maximum proof
zh-CN: 银行转账最高证明

en: Your Gemini Key
zh-CN: 你的双子座钥匙

en: Your Gemini Secret
zh-CN: 你的双子座秘密

en: Select your platform
zh-CN: 选择您的平台

en: Sandbox
zh-CN: 砂箱

en: Live
zh-CN: 生活

en: Cron time
zh-CN: 克朗时间

en: Last update
zh-CN: 最后更新

en: Sync delay
zh-CN: 同步延迟

en: Add additional page
zh-CN: 添加其他页面

en: Page name
zh-CN: 页面名称

en: Page URL
zh-CN: 页面URL

en: Page icon (ex : lnr-home)
zh-CN: 页面图标（例如：lnr-home）

en: Or page icon svg
zh-CN: 或页面图标svg

en: Icon
zh-CN: 图标

en: SVG Picture
zh-CN: SVG图片

en: Enable
zh-CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh-CN: 禁用

en: Create new bank transfert
zh-CN: 创建新的银行转账

en: Pending
zh-CN: 有待

en: Details
zh-CN: 细节

en: Verified
zh-CN: 验证

en: Canceled
zh-CN: 取消

en: Declined
zh-CN: 下降

en: Your Hitbtc Key
zh-CN: 你的Hitbtc密钥

en: Your Hitbtc Secret
zh-CN: 你的Hitbtc秘密

en: Your Bitbank Key
zh-CN: 你的比特银行密钥

en: Your Bitbank Secret
zh-CN: 你的比特银行秘密

en: User level
zh-CN: 用户级别

en: Expire in
zh-CN: 过期

en: Back to login
zh-CN: 回到登入

en: Let's go !
zh-CN: 我们走吧 ！

en: Welcome
zh-CN: 欢迎

en: Let's configure together your Dashboard.
zh-CN: 让我们一起配置您的仪表板。

en: Select your language
zh-CN: 选择你的语言

en: Select your currency
zh-CN: 选择您的货币

en: Select your favorites crypto
zh-CN: 选择你喜欢的加密

en: left need to be selected
zh-CN: 左边需要选择

en: Configuration complete !
zh-CN: 配置完成！

en: will now refresh
zh-CN: 现在将刷新

en: Enable Perfect Money payment
zh-CN: 启用Perfect Money付款

en: Perfect Money Payee Account
zh-CN: 完美的货币收款人帐户

en: Your Perfect Money Payee Account
zh-CN: 您的完美货币收款人帐户

en: Mobile, browser, windows notifications
zh-CN: 移动，浏览器，Windows通知

en: Create price alert
zh-CN: 创建价格提醒

en: I need help !
zh-CN: 我需要帮助 ！

en: Download PushBullet app on your phone (available for Android & iOS)
zh-CN: 在手机上下载PushBullet应用程序（适用于Android和iOS）

en: Create an account on it
zh-CN: 在上面创建一个帐户

en: Connect with your new account here
zh-CN: 在此处与您的新帐户关联

en: Go on <b>Settings</b> > <b>Account</b> and create an <b>Access token</b>
zh-CN: 继续<b>设置</ b>> <b>帐户</ b>并创建<b>访问令牌</ b>

en: Copy the key and paste it on the fill and click on save.
zh-CN: 复制密钥并将其粘贴到填充上，然后单击“保存”。

en: An notification will be sent to check if connexion is successful.
zh-CN: 将发送通知以检查连接是否成功。

en: Premium wait you !
zh-CN: 高级等你！

en: More than 2000 crypto currencies
zh-CN: 超过2000种加密货币

en: Be alerted when an indicator grows or falls
zh-CN: 当指标增长或下降时收到警报

en: Responsive on mobile and tablet
zh-CN: 对手机和平板电脑有所回应

en: News and social posts at the same place
zh-CN: 新闻和社交帖子在同一个地方

en: Support
zh-CN: 支持

en: Phone
zh-CN: 电话

en: Address
zh-CN: ADRESS

en: Contact DPO
zh-CN: 联系DPO

en: Your Binance Key
zh-CN: 您的平衡键

en: Your Binance Secret
zh-CN: 你的Binance秘密

en: Cardholder name
zh-CN: 持卡人姓名

en: Card number
zh-CN: 卡号

en: Expiration
zh-CN: 呼气

en: No order to show
zh-CN: 没有命令显示

en: Premium
zh-CN: 额外费用

en: Verify your identiy
zh-CN: 验证您的身份

en: Estimate balance
zh-CN: 估计平衡

en: 5m
zh-CN: 5米

en: 1m
zh-CN: 1米

en: 2w
zh-CN: 2瓦特

en: 7d
zh-CN: 7D

en: 1d
zh-CN: 1D

en: 12h
zh-CN: 12小时

en: 2h
zh-CN: 2H

en: 1h
zh-CN: 1H

en: 30min
zh-CN: 30分钟

en: Candlestick
zh-CN: 檠

en: Line
zh-CN: 线

en: Indicators
zh-CN: 指标

en: Export
zh-CN: 出口

en: Alert
zh-CN: 警报

en: Drawing
zh-CN: 画画

en: Trend Line
zh-CN: 趋势线

en: Text
zh-CN: 文本

en: Create a new alert
zh-CN: 创建新警报

en: % Fees
zh-CN: ％ 费用

en: Cryptocurrency withdraw agreement
zh-CN: 加密货币撤销协议

en: Decline
zh-CN: 下降

en: Agree
zh-CN: 同意

en: Cryptocurrency deposit agreement
zh-CN: 加密货币存款协议

en: Enable news popup
zh-CN: 启用新闻弹出窗口

en: News popup title
zh-CN: 新闻弹出标题

en: Your news popup title
zh-CN: 你的新闻弹出标题

en: News popup video (put blank for not show video)
zh-CN: 新闻弹出视频（不显示视频空白）

en: News popup description
zh-CN: 新闻弹出说明

en: Advert users
zh-CN: 广告用户

en: Enable intro
zh-CN: 启用介绍

en: Withdraw fees (in %)
zh-CN: 提取费用（％）

en: Bank transfert alert when withdraw currency is not crypto-currency
zh-CN: 提款时银行转账提示不是加密货币

en: Cryptocurrencies allowed for bank transfert withdraw
zh-CN: 加密货币允许银行转账撤回

en: Estimate balance in
zh-CN: 估计平衡

en: Edit profile
zh-CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Bank transfert deposit agreement
zh-CN: 银行转账存款协议

en: Blockonomics payment Fees (in %)
zh-CN: 区块经济学支付费用（％）

en: Your blockonomics payment fees (in %)
zh-CN: 您的区块经济学支付费用（％）

en: Fortumo payment Fees (in %)
zh-CN: Fortumo支付费用（％）

en: Your fortumo payment fees (in %)
zh-CN: 您的fortumo支付费用（％）

en: CoinGate payment Fees (in %)
zh-CN: CoinGate付款费用（％）

en: Your coingate payment fees (in %)
zh-CN: 您的同事支付费用（％）

en: Coinpayments payment Fees (in %)
zh-CN: 公司支付费用（％）

en: Your coinpayment payment fees (in %)
zh-CN: 您的币付款费用（％）

en: Rave Flutterwave payment Fees (in %)
zh-CN: Rave Flutterwave支付费用（％）

en: Your rave flutterwave payment fees (in %)
zh-CN: 你狂热的扑克支付费用（％）

en: Coinbase commerce payment Fees (in %)
zh-CN: Coinbase商业支付费用（％）

en: Your coinbase commerce payment fees (in %)
zh-CN: 您的coinbase商业支付费用（％）

en: Mollie payment Fees (in %)
zh-CN: Mollie支付费用（％）

en: Your mollie payment fees (in %)
zh-CN: 您的mollie支付费用（％）

en: Payeer payment Fees (in %)
zh-CN: Payeer支付费用（％）

en: Your payeer payment fees (in %)
zh-CN: 您的收款人付款费用（％）

en: Bank transfert payment Fees (in %)
zh-CN: 银行转账付款费​​用（％）

en: Your bank transfert payment fees (in %)
zh-CN: 您的银行转帐付款费用（％）

en: Add new
zh-CN: 添新

en: Bank accounts
zh-CN: 银行账户

en: Add new bank account
zh-CN: 添加新的银行帐户

en: Bank account name
zh-CN: 银行帐户名称

en: Your bank account name
zh-CN: 您的银行帐户名称

en: Bank account currency
zh-CN: 银行账户货币

en: Bank account IBAN
zh-CN: 银行账户IBAN

en: Bank account BIC
zh-CN: 银行账户BIC

en: Your bank account BIC
zh-CN: 您的银行帐户BIC

en: Bank account address
zh-CN: 银行帐户地址

en: Your bank account address
zh-CN: 您的银行帐户地址

en: Bank account owner name
zh-CN: 银行帐户所有者名称

en: Your bank account owner name
zh-CN: 您的银行帐户所有者名称

en: * This is optional
zh-CN: *这是可选的

en: Your bank account currency
zh-CN: 您的银行帐户货币

en: Your bank account IBAN
zh-CN: 您的银行帐户IBAN

en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

en: You can choose beetween 'Page icon' and 'Page icon svg' (Page icon is priority) - List icons available here
zh-CN: 您可以选择“页面图标”和“页面图标svg”（页面图标优先） - 列出此处可用的图标

en: You will receive a email confirmation
zh-CN: 您将收到一封确认电子邮件

en: Please follow this step for complete your withdrawal request.
zh-CN: 请按照此步骤完成提款请求。

en: You need to have at least
zh-CN: 你至少需要

en: You don't have any filled balance available
zh-CN: 您没有任何已填充的余额

en: Total in
zh-CN: 总计in␣

en: You need to setup a widthdraw method
zh-CN: 您需要设置一个widthdraw方法

en: Bank account BIC/SWIFT
zh-CN: 银行账户BIC / SWIFT

en: Your bank account BIC/SWIFT
zh-CN: 您的银行帐户BIC / SWIFT

en: Day range
zh-CN: 日间范围

en: Open day
zh-CN: 开放日

en: Volume 24H
zh-CN: 直接卷

en: Direct Volume
zh-CN: 直接卷

en: Load more data
zh-CN: 加载更多数据

en: Qty
zh-CN: 数量

en: Gain
zh-CN: 获得

en: Price buy
zh-CN: 价格买

en: Disable chat
zh-CN: 禁用聊天

en: Total gain
zh-CN: 总收益

en: Confirmation
zh-CN: 确认

en: Unit price
zh-CN: 单价

en: Investment
zh-CN: 投资

en: Quantity
zh-CN: 数量

en: Commission
zh-CN: 佣金

en: Confirm buying
zh-CN: 确认购买

en: New user
zh-CN: 新用户

en: Order passed
zh-CN: 订单通过

en: New subscription
zh-CN: 新订阅

en: Show withdraw receiver infos.
zh-CN: 显示撤回接收者信息。

en: Process
zh-CN: 处理

en: Hide details
zh-CN: 隐藏细节

en: Enable subscriptions
zh-CN: 启用订阅

en: Enable free trial
zh-CN: 启用免费试用

en: Free trial duration (in day)
zh-CN: 免费试用期（当天）

en: Free trial duration
zh-CN: 免费试用期

en: Premium features
zh-CN: 高级功能

en: Free users features
zh-CN: 免费用户功能

en: Add a new plan
zh-CN: 添加新计划

en: Name plan
zh-CN: 名称计划

en: Price total
zh-CN: 价格总计

en: Duration in days
zh-CN: 持续时间（天）

en: Duration
zh-CN: 持续时间

en: Add this plan
zh-CN: 添加此计划

en: Plans available
zh-CN: 计划可用

en: Price plan
zh-CN: 价格计划

en: Duration in month
zh-CN: 月份持续时间

en: Price per month
zh-CN: 每月价格

en: Account
zh-CN: 帐户

en: Exchanges
zh-CN: 交易所

en: Total Free
zh-CN: 总免费

en: Total Used
zh-CN: 总使用量

en: Order Ref.
zh-CN: 订单参考

en: Ordered price
zh-CN: 订购价格

en: Current price
zh-CN: 时价

en: Evolution
zh-CN: 演化

en: Enable identity system
zh-CN: 启用身份系统

en: Block trading without identity verification
zh-CN: 阻止交易而无需身份验证

en: Block deposit without identity verification
zh-CN: 在没有身份验证的情

en: Block withdraw without identity verification
zh-CN: 阻止撤销，无需身份验证

en: Approve
zh-CN: 批准

en: Identity ID
zh-CN: 身份证

en: Identity step name
zh-CN: 身份步骤名称

en: Identity step description
zh-CN: 身份步骤描述

en: Identity order
zh-CN: 身份订单

en: Down order
zh-CN: 下订单

en: Up order
zh-CN: 订单

en: Add new identity step
zh-CN: 添加新的身份步骤

en: Your step name
zh-CN: 你的步骤名称

en: Your step description
zh-CN: 你的步骤描述

en: Identity step type
zh-CN: 身份步骤类型

en: Upload new document
zh-CN: 上传新文件

en: Choose in document type list
zh-CN: 选择文档类型列表

en: Enable identity upload with webcam
zh-CN: 使用网络摄像头启用身份上传

en: Webcam document ratio
zh-CN: 网络摄像头文件比率

en: Ration (Width / Height)
zh-CN: 定量（宽度/高度）

en: Ratio (Width / Height)
zh-CN: 比率（宽度/高度）

en: Document identity list
zh-CN: 文件身份清单

en: Add new identity document
zh-CN: 添加新的身份证件

en: Your document name
zh-CN: 您的文档名称

en: My Holding
zh-CN: 我抱着

en: Holding
zh-CN: 保持

en: Market Value
zh-CN: 市场价值

en: Profit / Loss
zh-CN: 利润损失

en: Wallet
zh-CN: 钱包

en: Validate bank transfert
zh-CN: 验证银行转账

en: Transfert received date
zh-CN: Transfert收到日期

en: Bank account received
zh-CN: 收到银行账户

en: Bank transfert reference
zh-CN: 银行转账参考

en: Amount received in bank account
zh-CN: 银行帐户中收到的金额

en: Amount transfered to the user account
zh-CN: 金额转移到用户帐户

en: User will receive
zh-CN: 用户将收到

en: Dark
zh-CN: 黑暗

en: White
zh-CN: 白色

en: Enable Donation
zh-CN: 启用捐款

en: Donation text
zh-CN: 捐赠文本

en: Your donation text
zh-CN: 你的捐款文本

en: Donation address list
zh-CN: 捐赠地址清单

en: Put 1 address per line
zh-CN: 每行放1个地址

en: Line format : BTC:ADDRESS
zh-CN: 行格式：BTC：ADDRESS

en: PUT A SMILE ON OUR FACES AND SUPPORT US BY DONATING :)
zh-CN: 在我们的面前微笑并通过捐赠来支持我们:)

en: Transactions history
zh-CN: 交易历史

en: Description
zh-CN: 描述

en: Reference ...
zh-CN: 参考......

en: Reference
zh-CN: 参考

en: deposit
zh-CN: 存款

en: Dépot
zh-CN: 仓库

en: Unknown
zh-CN: 未知

en: BUY order done
zh-CN: 买单已完成

en: SELL order done
zh-CN: 卖完订单

en: SELL ORDER DONE
zh-CN: 卖出订单

en: BUY ORDER DONE
zh-CN: 购买订单

en: Add a new item
zh-CN: 添加新项目

en: Your GDAX Key
zh-CN: 你的GDAX密钥

en: Your GDAX Pass
zh-CN: 你的GDAX通行证

en: Your GDAX Secret
zh-CN: 你的GDAX秘密

en: Your Bitmex ID
zh-CN: 你的Bitmex ID

en: Your Bitmex Secret
zh-CN: 你的Bitmex秘密

en: Your OKCoin Key
zh-CN: 你的OKCoin密钥

en: Your OKCoin Secret
zh-CN: 你的OKCoin秘密

en: Your Luno Key ID
zh-CN: 你的Luno Key ID

en: Your Luno Secret
zh-CN: 你的Luno秘密

en: Your Coinex Key
zh-CN: 你的Coinex钥匙

en: Your Coinex Secret
zh-CN: 你的Coinex秘密

en: Your Btcmarket Key
zh-CN: 你的Btcmarket钥匙

en: Your Btcmarket Secret
zh-CN: 你的Btcmarket秘密

en: Your Livecoin Key
zh-CN: 你的Livecoin钥匙

en: Your Livecoin Secret
zh-CN: 你的Livecoin秘密

en: Your Quoinex Token ID
zh-CN: 您的Quoinex令牌ID

en: Your Quoinex Secret
zh-CN: 你的Quoinex秘密

en: Your Exmo Key
zh-CN: 你的Exmo Key

en: Your Exmo Secret
zh-CN: 你的Exmo Secret

en: Your YoBit Key
zh-CN: 你的YoBit密钥

en: Your YoBit Secret
zh-CN: 你的YoBit秘密

en: Your Kucoin Key
zh-CN: 你的Kucoin钥匙

en: Your Kucoin Private
zh-CN: 你的Kucoin私人

en: Your CEX Key
zh-CN: 你的CEX密钥

en: Your CEX Secret
zh-CN: 你的CEX秘密

en: Your CEX UID
zh-CN: 你的CEX UID

en: My orders
zh-CN: 我的订单

en: Size
zh-CN: 尺寸

en: Limit price
zh-CN: 限价

en: Place buy order
zh-CN: 下订单

en: Place sell order
zh-CN: 下订单

en: Method
zh-CN: 方法

en: You need to be logged at Coinex
zh-CN: 您需要在Coinex登录

en: Enable live trading
zh-CN: 启用实时交易

en: Login with Coinex
zh-CN: 登录Coinex

en: Week profit
zh-CN: 周利润

en: Leaderboard
zh-CN: 排行榜

en: Enable leaderboard (native trading need to be enabled)
zh-CN: 启用排行榜（需要启用本机交易）

en: Active
zh-CN: 活性

en: Every
zh-CN: 一切

en: Starting pair when new user signup
zh-CN: 新用户注册时启动对

en: Only 1 pair is allowed
zh-CN: 只允许1对

en: Starting watching list pair when new user signup
zh-CN: 新用户注册时开始观看列表对

en: 1 pair each for each line
zh-CN: 每行1对

en: Format : MARKET:SYMBOL/CURRENCY
zh-CN: 格式：市场：符号/货币

en: You need to be logged at Livecoin
zh-CN: 你需要在Livecoin登录

en: Login with Livecoin
zh-CN: 使用Livecoin登录

en: Email not valid
zh-CN: 电子邮件无效

en: You need to be logged at Yobit
zh-CN: 您需要在Yobit登录

en: Login with Yobit
zh-CN: 用Yobit登录

en: Based on all wallet
zh-CN: 基于所有钱包

en: Your Poloniex Key
zh-CN: 你的Poloniex钥匙

en: Your Poloniex Secret
zh-CN: 你的Poloniex秘密

en: Your trial version have expired !
zh-CN: 您的试用版已过期！

en: Become
zh-CN: 成为

en: You will be charged
zh-CN: 您将被收取费用

en: for
zh-CN: 对于

en: months
zh-CN: 个月

en: Your Kraken Key
zh-CN: 你的海妖钥匙

en: Your Kraken Private
zh-CN: 你的海妖私人

en: will be ready for you !
zh-CN: 会为你准备好的！

en: You need to be logged at Binance
zh-CN: 您需要在Binance登录

en: Login with Binance
zh-CN: 用Binance登录

en: You need to be logged at Poloniex
zh-CN: 你需要在Poloniex登录

en: Login with Poloniex
zh-CN: 用Poloniex登录

en: You need to be logged at Exmo
zh-CN: 您需要在Exmo登录

en: Login with Exmo
zh-CN: 使用Exmo登录

en: View the article
zh-CN: 查看文章

en: Your Bittrex Key
zh-CN: 你的Bittrex密钥

en: Your Bittrex Secret
zh-CN: 你的Bittrex秘密

en: You need to be logged at Kraken
zh-CN: 你需要在Kraken登录

en: Login with Kraken
zh-CN: 登录Kraken

en: Markets
zh-CN: 市场

en: Hide market (native trading need to be enabled)
zh-CN: 隐藏市场（需要启用原生交易）

en: Hide orders book
zh-CN: 隐藏订单簿

en: Load orders book
zh-CN: 加载订单簿

en: Create an alert when ...
zh-CN: 在......时创建提醒

en: Price is above
zh-CN: 价格高于

en: Price is bellow
zh-CN: 价格低于

en: Password not match
zh-CN: 密码不匹配
